Customer Service

 
Sales Director

 

Andreas Dammer

Phone:  +49 (0)9822 8284 32
Fax:  +49 (0)9822 8284 22
E-Mail:  adammer@accentra.de

 

Sales

 

Benjamin Traber

Phone:  +49 (0)9822 8284 46
Fax:  +49 (0)9822 8284 22
E-Mail:  btraber@accentra.de



 

Ruth Waldert

Phone:  +49 (0)9822 8284 20
E-Mail:  rwaldert@accentra.de



 

Sabine Wehr

Phone:  +49 (0)9822 8284 18
E-Mail:  swehr@accentra.de



 

Stefanie Zieher

Phone:  +49 (0)9822 8284 10
E-Mail:  szieher@accentra.de



 

Alexandra Strupp

Phone:  +49 (0)9822 8284 36
E-Mail:  astrupp@accentra.de

 


 

Accounts
 

Erika Stolz

Phone:  +49 (0)9822 8284 19
E-Mail:  estolz@accentra.de