Unser Team

 
Vertriebsleiter
 

Ernst Heister

Im Espenloh 35
64572 Büttelborn
Telefon:  +49 (0)6152 9106 28
Telefax:  +49 (0)3222 3385316
E-Mail:  heister-ernst@t-online.de

 


 

Vertrieb

 

Franziska Nylander

Telefon:  +49 (0)9822 8284 0
Telefax:  +49 (0)9822 8284 22
E-Mail: 
 
info@accentra.de
fnylander@accentra.de



 

Ruth Waldert

Telefon:  +49 (0)9822 8284 20
E-Mail:  rwaldert@accentra.de



 

Sabine Wehr

Telefon:  +49 (0)9822 8284 18
E-Mail:  swehr@accentra.de



 

Stefanie Zieher

Telefon:  +49 (0)9822 8284 10
E-Mail:  szieher@accentra.de



 

Alexandra Strupp

Telefon:  +49 (0)9822 8284 36
E-Mail:  astrupp@accentra.de

 


 

Buchhaltung
 

Erika Stolz

Telefon:  +49 (0)9822 8284 19
E-Mail:  estolz@accentra.de